National Meditation Month and free gifts

May is National Meditation Month, and also the one year anniversary of Psychic Everyday.

In celebration of this, and in gratitude for my many readers, I am giving away gifts here at Psychic Everyday all month long. Winners will be drawn at random throughout the month, from my email subscribers. If you are already subscribed to Psychic Everyday by email, you don’t need to do a thing. Your name is already in the drawing.

If you want to join the drawing, subscribe to receive Psychic Everyday by email, and you will automatically be included. The subscription button is in the right column.

Here are a few of the gifts being given:

*Two 60 minute readings with Kris, (that’s me!), worth $150. each. (In office, by phone, Skype, or iChat)

*Free admission to my new webinars, (more information coming soon).

*Art by Kris Cahill (me again…) Details and photo TBA.

What else do you receive? A daily dose of inspiration and beauty, in your email box.

***Your email address will never be spammed or given away. There is no cost to enter this drawing.

 

©Kris Cahill 2007-2012  All Rights Reserved.
http://PsychicEveryday.com  ~  http://KrisCahill.com

‘Pink Rose’ ©Tanakawho on Flickr

 

 

4 thoughts on “National Meditation Month and free gifts

  1. Congratulations on your milestone. you site just gets more beautiful every time I stop by. National mediation month? OIY. I think that’s my sign to get back to meditating. Great idea for a promo too.
    Hugs, Catherine

    • Thank you, Catherine. It is an exciting time! I appreciate your appreciation of my blog, I am really loving it these days.

      In honor of my anniversary, I have a blog giveaway happening throughout the month. If you want to join it, sign up on my email list here at Psychic Everyday. You could win a reading or some original art!

  2. After finding your site I want to return to it over and over because it contains so much inspiring information and a pleasure to read. Thank you.

    • Thank you, Rowena, for finding my site, and for your comment. I look forward to hearing more from you.

      Also, if you want to receive my posts by email, I’m doing a May Blog Giveaway now. Everyone who subscribes by email through May 31 is eligible for my weekly drawings. The complete details can be found on the page marked ‘May Blog Giveaway’.

Leave a Reply

