The arrival of consciousness

You may already know what I’ve been up to here at Psychic Everyday. Earlier this year, I made the decision to fully commit to my path and work as a psychic reader, healer, teacher, and writer. I decided to end creating my art career.

For many years, I walked both paths, with success in each, yet always feeling divided. I knew I would need all of my energy available to me so that I could give fully to one or the other, and that I would soon have to choose.

For me, the choice at this time in my life and on this planet was crystal clear. My work as a spiritual teacher, clairvoyant reader, and energy healer has so much more meaning to me. There is no doubt about what I want to create in this direction. An added gift has been that I’ve discovered that I love to write, and in turn writing has helped me become clearer about where I’m going next.

I am grateful to my many readers; thank you for reading my blog, and for the comments you leave here. I hear from many of you, you are also going through big changes, healing yourself, and making new choices. It is a remarkable time to be alive on this amazing planet.

We each have so much more power than we can often see. Now is the time to learn about what that means, find it, harness it, and use it to create something wonderful. Now, more than ever, we do need each other. Now is the time for all hands on deck. Everyone has something to give.

This is where clairvoyance comes in mightily handy, and why I practice it and write about it: Clairvoyance is the ability to see energy clearly, without judgment, and also to create a new vision of what is possible. Can you imagine its power in creating a whole new world, not to mention a whole new you?

Speaking of creating the new, there are a number of new items backstage here, still being tinkered with. I’ll begin introducing them soon, beginning in June.

I also welcome your suggestions and questions about which topics you’d like to see covered on this blog. Feel free to leave me a comment here and tell me what’s on your mind.

©Kris Cahill  2007-2012  All Rights Reserved.

http://PsychicEveryday.com  ~  http://KrisCahill.com
‘Warm Glow Captivates, As Consciousness Arrives’ ©Clearly Ambiguous on Flickr

One thought on “The arrival of consciousness

  1. It’s good to have clarity in these amazing times. Nice to see you have found a way to refresh and focus yours. I know your writing and private readings have done that for me, so I’m doubly glad.

    Your Art is remarkable. No doubt, though, you have plenty of outlets to live an artistic, creative life.

    Good luck to all on the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

