Validation is the next step

I am pleased to present my new energy videos.

Currently, there are 7 short videos about energy and different kinds of energy on my YouTube channel, Psychic Everyday. Please check them out, they are fun, informative, and run about 2-3 minutes each. Enjoy!

©Kris Cahill

http://PsychicEveryday.com http://KrisCahill.com

Like This!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

2 thoughts on “Validation is the next step

  1. The videos are wonderful, Kris. Thanks so much for posting them. I especially like Non Effort. Do you know about the blog, zenhabits? Here’s the link if you’re interested: http://zenhabits.net/ All good stuff.
    Hugs!

    p.s. you’re even prettier than your photo on your blog ~ it’s your spirit, of course!

    • Connie, you are so kind, and thank you for checking out my videos! There’s plenty more coming.

      I do know Zen Habits and read his blog – it’s wonderful. Non effort was one of the primary teachings in my clairvoyant training many years ago. It takes no effort to work with spirit, and in fact, effort will just get in the way. I use this energy every day, or at least remind myself to get back to it!

Leave a Reply

