An Interview With Psychic Teacher Kris Cahill

This was a nice way to end 2013, being interviewed about my work. Happy New Year to you!

elizagalesinterviews

Noel Olken Photography

Kris Cahill is a clairvoyant reader, energy healer, psychicteacher and radio host here is a link to her website:

http://kriscahill.com/

 

 

Q:  How did you know you were psychic?

A: ‘Being psychic’ means being sensitive to and aware of energy, and is normal and human. Ever since I can remember, I’ve been sensitive to other people’s energy. When I was a child, I could walk into a room and know what each person in the room wanted or needed. I wanted to heal everyone and to make them feel better – these were some of my childhood thoughts. I often felt other people’s pain and knew what they were thinking, but I didn’t think any of this was strange. I didn’t know the difference.

I was very responsible. As an adult, this over-responsibility began to get in my way, making me sick with all of the energy I…

View original post 1,872 more words

Leave a Reply

